Sándor Beniczky, Denmark

Ahmad Beydoun, Lebanon

Nadir Bharucha, India

Meir Bialer, Israel

Peter Blain, United Kingdom

Tom Bleck, USA

Richard Chin, United Kingdom

Hannah Cock, United Kingdom

Andrew Cole, USA

Mark Cook, Australia

Peter Crino, USA

Helen Cross, United Kingdom

Monica Ferlisi, Italy

Alon Friedman, Canada

Renzo Guerrini, Italy

Cecil Hahn, Canada

Raimund Helbok, Austria

David Henshall, Ireland

Sara Hocker, USA

Reetta Kälviäinen, Finland

Peter Kaplan, USA

Jaideep Kapur, USA

Christoph Kellinghaus, Germany

Matthias Koepp, United Kingdom

Dimitri Kullmann, United Kingdom

Lieven Lagae, Belgium

Stéphane Legriel, France

Markus Leitinger, Austria 

Holger Lerche, Germany

Brian Litt, USA

Tobias Loddenkemper, USA

Daniel Lowenstein, USA

Rosalyn Moran, United Kingdom

Ronit Pressler, United Kingdom

Ashalatha Radhakrishnan, India

Shamima Rahman, United Kingdom

Michael Rogawski, USA

Eric Rosenthal, USA

James Rothman, United Kingdom

Stephan Ruegg, Switzerland

Simon Shorvon, United Kingdom

Nicola Specchio, Italy

Eugen Trinka, Austria

Annamaria Vezzani, Italy

Matthew Walker, United Kingdom

Claude Wasterlain, USA

Rob Wykes, United Kingdom




Organisation, registration, abstract submission

PCO Tyrol Congress
Ms. Ina Kaehler
Rennweg 3, 6020 Innsbruck
T: +43-(0)512-57 56 00
F: +43-(0)512-57 56 07


Exhibition and sponsorship

S12! studio 12 GmbH
Kaiser Josef Straße 9
6020 Innsbruck
T: +43-(0)512-890438
F: +43-(0)512-890438-15

We use cookies on our website. Some of them are essential for the operation of the site, while others help us to improve this site and the user experience (tracking cookies). You can decide for yourself whether you want to allow cookies or not. Please note that if you reject them, you may not be able to use all the functionalities of the site.